=== 원문 ====
This text is part of the internal format of your mail folder, and is not
a real message. It is created automatically by the mail system software.
If deleted, important folder data will be lost, and it will be re-created
with the data reset to initial values.
이렇게 메일이 왔는데...
정말.. 지우면 안되나여? 아님.. 제가 괜시 쫄고 있는건가염.
알고계신분의 도움 부탁드립니다.--'아싸리 무식이 낫다, 어설프게 아느니..'